Animal welfare is important to us. This is not only reflected in the fact that we are the proud owners of two English Bulldogs. Animals can not represent themselves and rely on people who represent their rights to healthy and species-appropriate attitudes. In our modern world, those who can not speak for themselves are all too often forgotten.

Everyone knows that friendly words and provocative posters do not really benefit the animals. We have a higher demand on us. That's why we want to be concrete. We want to help in the most important and direct way. Although you can not buy everything for money, money is the most effective form of support, wherever there is need. Especially in animal welfare, financial resources are always scarce. This knowledge and a look into the eyes of our two loyal dog companions have motivated us to start our business.

The logo was found quickly, the business model was consistently developed and implemented. We renounce the profits of Bullrocks. We let the animals win. And to get others to do the same, we offer great sportswear. So both have something of it: The animals and our customers. And we? There is no greater benefit than following your own passion. We follow the motto: "Speech is not enough, we act."

Meanwhile, we are happy that our idea is so popular. And we are already working on a new project. A shop for children's fashion, which lets all profits flow into projects for children.

Our philosophy is to help - preferably together with many other committed people.

 

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Tierschutz liegt uns am Herzen. Das zeigt sich nicht nur dadurch, dass wir stolze Halter von zwei Englischen Bulldoggen sind. Tiere können sich nicht selbst vertreten und sind auf Menschen angewiesen, die ihre Rechte auf gesunde und artgerechte Haltung vertreten. In unsere modernen Welt werden die, die nicht für sich selbst sprechen können, allzu oft vergessen.

Jeder weiß, dass freundliche Worte und provokante Plakate den Tieren nicht wirklich nutzen. Wir haben einen höheren Anspruch an uns. Deshalb wollen wir konkret sein. Wir wollen auf die wichtigste und direkteste Art helfen. Obwohl man für Geld nicht alles kaufen kann, ist Geld die wirksamste Form der Unterstützung, wo auch immer Not herrscht. Gerade im Tierschutz sind finanzielle Mittel immer knapp. Dieses Wissen und ein Blick in die Augen unserer beiden treuen Hundebegleiter haben uns motiviert, unser Unternehmen zu gründen.

Das Logo war schnell gefunden, das Geschäftsmodell wurde konsequent entwickelt und umgesetzt. Wir verzichten auf die Gewinne von Bullrocks. Wir lassen die Tiere gewinnen. Und damit wir andere dazu bewegen, es uns gleich zu tun, bieten wir tolle Sportmode an. So haben beide was davon: Die Tiere und unsere Kunden. Und wir? Es gibt keinen größeren Gewinn als der eigenen Leidenschaft zu folgen. Wir folgen der Devise: „Reden reicht nicht, wir handeln.“

Inzwischen freuen wir uns, dass unsere Idee so viel Anklang findet. Und wir arbeiten bereits an einem neuen Projekt. Ein Shop für Kindermode, der alle Gewinne in Projekte für Kinder fließen lässt.

Unsere Philosophie ist das Helfen – am liebsten gemeinsam mit vielen anderen engagierten Menschen.

 

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman